Resume Display service is designed to highlight your profile to recruiters. You get marked as a “featured” candidate in recruiter search, thereby indicating to recruiters that you are actively looking for a job change. Moreover, your resume gets refreshed every week to make it appear on top in recruiters’ search.
Incase taken with Resume writing, 4 working days from the date of resume finalization
In case not taken with Resume writing, 4 working days from the date of receipt of the updated resume and payment, whichever is later.
You can view the number of recruiters who have viewed your profile by logging-in to your Naukri account. However, a few recruiters might opt to leave their contact details for you to contact them. Information regarding the same can be found through the My Paid Services link under My Naukri.
You can view your displayed resume on Naukri website by clicking on “Search CVs for free now” link on the home page (bottom right hand panel). Once the service has been activated, we also send you a confirmation mail containing the same link to view your profile being displayed on our website.
Yes, you can delete your profile by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
You can also make your profile “Not visible to recruiters” by changing your Visibility settings in Naukri account.
Your resume will be displayed for either 3 months or 6 months on our website depending upon your purchase.
Your resume is visible to recruiters registered with Naukri when they do a search on the Naukri database. In addition, it is also visible to recruiters not registered with Naukri through the “Search CVs for free now” which increases your visibility further.
Below is an example of how a “Featured” candidate is highlighted to the recruiters. This is done for all the users who have availed the Resume Display service: